Beoordelingen van Restaurant Kimchi

129 personen hebben dit restaurant beoordeeld
Boek je restaurant online en je ontvangt de dag na je restaurantbezoek een uitnodiging om je review te schrijven en te delen
Reserveren
8.8
129 beoordelingen
datum score
Christine
Datum restaurantbezoek: 26/02/2020
Christine beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Topdiner

Bonjour, Très satisfaite. la nourriture est...

Bonjour, Très satisfaite. la nourriture est bonne, bien présentée et le personnel est très acceuillant. J'y retournerai avec plaisir.

Catherine
Datum restaurantbezoek: 24/02/2020
Catherine beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Trendy

Très bon repas. Très bon service. Barbecue...

Très bon repas. Très bon service. Barbecue coréen copieux et frais. Nous reviendrons prochainement

Alex
Datum restaurantbezoek: 18/02/2020
Alex beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Topdiner

Très bonne experience. Sushis a ne pas rater!...

Très bonne experience. Sushis a ne pas rater!

Estelle
Datum restaurantbezoek: 16/02/2020
Estelle beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Topdiner

Très bon barbecue coréen...

Très bon barbecue coréen

Arlena Marina
Datum restaurantbezoek: 09/02/2020

I booked a table for 7 people in the BBQ table...

I booked a table for 7 people in the BBQ table because some people wanted yo eat BBQ and other to eat sushi, at the restaurant one person of the staff can three times to tell us in a very unpolite way that we cannot order something different from BBQ in that table, the last time she was very unpolite, very bad manners, she changed de position of my beef plate and my other dishes just because it had to be as she wanted, she put all my vegetables to cooke just to take out the plate and have more space over the table whitout asking me anything, It was a very dissaponted behavior and situation, It has been the worst service restaurant that I have had in Luxembourg. I was two times more in the past in the restaurant and everything was perfect, for this reson I decided to celebrate my birthday yesterday in the restaurant but the surprisse was not good, I think that as a client I have the right to decide what I want to eat from the menu, and you should be more careful with your staff, you can also inform the clients the conditions of the BBQ table when we make the reservation. Best regards

Chris
Datum restaurantbezoek: 28/01/2020
Chris beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Trendy

great restaurant, service and food...

great restaurant, service and food

Michel
Datum restaurantbezoek: 28/01/2020
Michel beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Beste waarde

Qualité de la nourriture et de l'accueil...

Qualité de la nourriture et de l'accueil

Laetitia
Datum restaurantbezoek: 23/01/2020
Laetitia beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Beste waarde

Excellent repas, très bon service comme d'habit...

Excellent repas, très bon service comme d'habitude, je regretted seulement que la musique ait été un peu trop forte, j'avais du mal à entendre la personne en face de moi.

Ramona
Datum restaurantbezoek: 21/01/2020
Ramona beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Trendy

Très bon. Un large choix à la carte....

Très bon. Un large choix à la carte.

Ch. T.
Datum restaurantbezoek: 21/01/2020
Ch. T. beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Trendy

ambiance très sympa dans ce restaurant principa...

ambiance très sympa dans ce restaurant principalement coréen et un accueil des plus chaleureux du staff en salle. je recommande ...

datum score