Beoordelingen van Restaurant Le Pless

136 personen hebben dit restaurant beoordeeld
Boek je restaurant online en je ontvangt de dag na je restaurantbezoek een uitnodiging om je review te schrijven en te delen
Reserveren
8.5
136 beoordelingen
datum score
claude
Datum restaurantbezoek: 25/05/2019
claude beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Business

Excellent food, very nice waiter, relaxed atmos...

Excellent food, very nice waiter, relaxed atmosphere! Highly recommended

Xavier
Datum restaurantbezoek: 25/05/2019
Xavier beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Trendy, Topdiner

Excellent culinary experience with a great...

Excellent culinary experience with a great service, perfect evening, my wife and I enjoyed again the time we passed in your location, thank you very much to the whole team!

Fulvio
Datum restaurantbezoek: 03/05/2019
Fulvio beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Trendy

Excellent !...

Excellent !

Alessio
Datum restaurantbezoek: 29/04/2019
Alessio beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Topdiner

Amazing food and well-finished service....

Amazing food and well-finished service.

Christianne
Datum restaurantbezoek: 22/04/2019
Christianne beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Topdiner

Good food, servants nice, menu can be a bit...

Good food, servants nice, menu can be a bit bigger, they forgot the amuse bouche, what was really not very nice was that you hear the dishwashers and cleaning up in the kitchen around 1030pm. this should not happen in a restaurant of this standing

Nadine
Datum restaurantbezoek: 18/04/2019
Nadine beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Trendy, Topdiner, Beste waarde

Les plats étaient très bon et le service agréab...

Les plats étaient très bon et le service agréable.

Laurence
Datum restaurantbezoek: 15/04/2019
Laurence beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Business

L'accueil, le cadre, le service et les plats...

L'accueil, le cadre, le service et les plats me laissent toujours une très bonne impression d'ensemble, de sorte que j'aime y revenir.

Patricia
Datum restaurantbezoek: 25/03/2019
Patricia beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Trendy

Remarquable rotisseur. Plats originaux et raffi...

Remarquable rotisseur. Plats originaux et raffinés. Cadre agréable et service attentionné.

Alexandra
Datum restaurantbezoek: 25/03/2019
Alexandra beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Business

We received a very Kind Service, the Food was...

We received a very Kind Service, the Food was delicious and we always appreciate the nice and Cosy atmosphère! Best Regards

Pierre-Marie
Datum restaurantbezoek: 24/03/2019
Pierre-Marie beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen

The amuse-bouche was not seasoned, we had to...

The amuse-bouche was not seasoned, we had to ask the waiter to bring us missing ingredients (i.e. bread, etc.), the white wine that we ordered was not cold/cool, the ingredients of the main dish were not fully cooked (i.e. potato). The service was also slow and the food was expensive for what it is. Would not recommend this place if you want to spend money on a restaurant. The atmosphere of the restaurant was nice though and the chairs were comfortable.

datum score