Beoordelingen van Restaurant Le Pless

292 personen hebben dit restaurant beoordeeld
Boek je restaurant online en je ontvangt de dag na je restaurantbezoek een uitnodiging om je review te schrijven en te delen
8.9
292 beoordelingen
datum score
William
Datum restaurantbezoek: 07/08/2022
William beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels

Cuisine raffinée et service parfait....

Cuisine raffinée et service parfait.

Hélène
Datum restaurantbezoek: 30/07/2022

Service...

Service

Henrik
Datum restaurantbezoek: 23/07/2022
Henrik beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Topdiner

Great food Great terrace Great staff Great...

Great food Great terrace Great staff Great cocktails Simply just great

Veronica
Datum restaurantbezoek: 22/07/2022
Veronica beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Topdiner

We went at the bar first and dinner after...

We went at the bar first and dinner after . Everything went well . Staff goes extra mile , very polite and friendly . Food are delicious , great ambience ( seated at the cozy courtyard ) . Highly recommended !

Jean Marie
Datum restaurantbezoek: 22/07/2022
Jean Marie beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Topdiner

Très bon accueil et très bonne qualité des...

Très bon accueil et très bonne qualité des plats. Un établissement à recommander, non seulement pour son emplacement, mais surtout pour la qualité de ses prestations

Beate
Datum restaurantbezoek: 13/07/2022

Dinner for 23 people - it was agreed the menue...

Dinner for 23 people - it was agreed the menue was for 33 EUR per Person - it was charged for 79 EUR we were asked do decide on the menue on Friday so that the kitchen could do shopping in time for fresh food, as every dish was promised to be prepared freshly. We had choosen as starter warm & cold vegetable - there was no warm vegetable and just 2 kind of tomatoes - Risotto was just with brokkoli no further vegetable and the poultry didn't have any vegetable besides potato We are wondering whether Luxembourg markets couldn't provide a greater variety of vegetables Regards Macquarie Group Beate Klaus

Amer
Datum restaurantbezoek: 09/07/2022
Amer beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Trendy

Tout était excellent de A à Z...

Tout était excellent de A à Z

Jos
Datum restaurantbezoek: 04/07/2022
Jos beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Topdiner

Accueil sympathique, ambiance agréable. Service...

Accueil sympathique, ambiance agréable. Service correct, qualité des plats élevée. Sûr d'y revenir prochainement.

Marc
Datum restaurantbezoek: 03/07/2022
Marc beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Topdiner

Repas très bon Cadre agréable...

Repas très bon Cadre agréable

Justine
Datum restaurantbezoek: 23/06/2022
Justine beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Kinderen, Trendy, Topdiner

Très bon repas et très bien servis...

Très bon repas et très bien servis

datum score