Beoordelingen van Restaurant Le Pless

132 personen hebben dit restaurant beoordeeld
Boek je restaurant online en je ontvangt de dag na je restaurantbezoek een uitnodiging om je review te schrijven en te delen
Reserveren
8.5
132 beoordelingen
datum score
laurent
Datum restaurantbezoek: 22/07/2019
laurent beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Topdiner

Un accueil remarquable, de grande qualité,...

Un accueil remarquable, de grande qualité, une vraie dispobinilité des serveurs, attentifs au bien-être des convives. Par ailleurs, un dîner très agréable. Bref, un excellent moment !

Gerlinde
Datum restaurantbezoek: 14/07/2019
Gerlinde beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Trendy

The different courses were exzellent and the...

The different courses were exzellent and the taste was delicious,but our Cocktail has left a smoky taste. This was not my fancy . The Restaurant was very nice und I felt well . I would like to visit again

jean marc
Datum restaurantbezoek: 10/07/2019
jean marc beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Topdiner

Qualité de l accueil et du repas, cadre agréabl...

Qualité de l accueil et du repas, cadre agréable et calme. Personnel avenant.

Frédéric
Datum restaurantbezoek: 18/06/2019
Frédéric beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Business, Topdiner

Tout s'est magnifiquement bien passé! Service...

Tout s'est magnifiquement bien passé! Service parfait, nourriture parfaite et cadre parfait! Merci le soleil...

Datum restaurantbezoek: 16/06/2019
beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Business, Topdiner

Excellent good and service...

Excellent good and service

Pieter
Datum restaurantbezoek: 28/05/2019
Pieter beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Business, Topdiner

great food, pleasant service...

great food, pleasant service

claude
Datum restaurantbezoek: 25/05/2019
claude beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Business

Excellent food, very nice waiter, relaxed atmos...

Excellent food, very nice waiter, relaxed atmosphere! Highly recommended

Xavier
Datum restaurantbezoek: 25/05/2019
Xavier beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Trendy, Topdiner

Excellent culinary experience with a great...

Excellent culinary experience with a great service, perfect evening, my wife and I enjoyed again the time we passed in your location, thank you very much to the whole team!

Fulvio
Datum restaurantbezoek: 03/05/2019
Fulvio beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Trendy

Excellent !...

Excellent !

Alessio
Datum restaurantbezoek: 29/04/2019
Alessio beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Topdiner

Amazing food and well-finished service....

Amazing food and well-finished service.

datum score