Beoordelingen van Ukulele

114 personen hebben dit restaurant beoordeeld
Boek je restaurant online en je ontvangt de dag na je restaurantbezoek een uitnodiging om je review te schrijven en te delen
Reserveren
9.2
114 beoordelingen
datum score
Kirsten
Datum restaurantbezoek: 17/11/2017
Kirsten beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Kinderen, Beste waarde

The food was amazing and it wasn¿t over priced....

The food was amazing and it wasn¿t over priced. The staff was super friendly and I loved the umbrellas on the ceiling. The only thing I would change was the tables and chairs.. being a person with long legs they didn¿t fit under the super heavy metal bottoms to the tables, as well as the chairs were too high to go with them... a bit awakward. But otherwise everything else was good.

Carina
Datum restaurantbezoek: 23/11/2017
Carina beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Trendy

tout était impécable...

tout était impécable

Adrien
Datum restaurantbezoek: 19/01/2018
Adrien beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Trendy, Beste waarde

Excellente soirée passée à Ukulele. Accueil...

Excellente soirée passée à Ukulele. Accueil et service chaleureux et efficace. Nourriture excellente. Très heureuse découverte.

Pietro B.
Datum restaurantbezoek: 22/02/2018
Pietro B. beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Beste waarde

THAI food is cooked to perfection and well...

THAI food is cooked to perfection and well presented;. Some things I liked less: at booking time, I didnt succeed to book by phone; I did it online, and I could only choose between 7pm and 8.30 pm. Inside the restaurant, sitting space is a bit tight; temperature a bit on the cold side; I liked the service, and the kindness of the waitresses; and the tap beer; and the fact that I could park ij the courtyard just behind UKULELE;

Alexandros B.
Datum restaurantbezoek: 19/03/2018
Alexandros B. beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Topdiner, Beste waarde

Very kind persons, we were late and they called...

Very kind persons, we were late and they called us to ensure that we were coming so as to not close the kitchen! Very much appreciated! The welcome is great, the service very fast and efficient, very cool guys! The bar/resto is small and cozy and I like it, has a very home-y vibe! The food, simply delicious!!!

Gregory
Datum restaurantbezoek: 29/03/2018
Gregory beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Kinderen, Beste waarde

The food I authentic, the service is great...

The food I authentic, the service is great and you don't leave feeling hungry. I will definitely add this to my staple restaurants

EVA
Datum restaurantbezoek: 13/04/2018
EVA beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Kinderen, Trendy

Fresh and tasty food, good service, nice atmosp...

Fresh and tasty food, good service, nice atmosphere - we will come back

Raphael
Datum restaurantbezoek: 17/04/2018
Raphael beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Trendy, Beste waarde

Great food, very friendly staff and owners...

Great food, very friendly staff and owners

Tatiane
Datum restaurantbezoek: 26/04/2018
Tatiane beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Kinderen

The food is so good and the people very nice!!...

The food is so good and the people very nice!! We loved! And we want to go back very soon.

Pier Giorgio
Datum restaurantbezoek: 16/05/2018
Pier Giorgio beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Kinderen

Honest balance between quality and price surrou...

Honest balance between quality and price surrounded by a cosy atmosphere. Nice and polite service.

datum score