Beoordelingen van Ukulele

142 personen hebben dit restaurant beoordeeld
Boek je restaurant online en je ontvangt de dag na je restaurantbezoek een uitnodiging om je review te schrijven en te delen
9.1
142 beoordelingen
datum score
Daniel
Datum restaurantbezoek: 24/06/2020
Daniel beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Trendy

We enjoyed our dinner at Ukulele, the food...

We enjoyed our dinner at Ukulele, the food was very tasty and it was nice to find a vegan part in their menu. Only thing is the portion was a bit small and it's a bit pricey. But I would definitely return to the restaurant.

Prescila
Datum restaurantbezoek: 21/06/2020
Prescila beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Trendy

Food quality and taste Service very good Waiter...

Food quality and taste Service very good Waiters very friendly Hygenic measures Menu paper-less

Michelle
Datum restaurantbezoek: 20/06/2020
Michelle beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Beste waarde

Nourriture excellente...

Nourriture excellente

nicolas
Datum restaurantbezoek: 12/03/2020
nicolas beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Trendy

Good taste, good service, price are ok (a littl...

Good taste, good service, price are ok (a little bit overprice bu ok for Lux). will be better if the card could be in French. But please, change the chair, is so uncofortable.

Jasmine
Datum restaurantbezoek: 11/03/2020

Les repas étaient bons! Le service aussi! Sauf...

Les repas étaient bons! Le service aussi! Sauf à la fin, seul bémol, nous avons ressenti que le personnel voulait rentrer.

Michele
Datum restaurantbezoek: 08/03/2020
Michele beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Kinderen, Trendy, Beste waarde

Friendly staff and delicious food...

Friendly staff and delicious food

Natalya
Datum restaurantbezoek: 04/03/2020
Natalya beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Kinderen, Trendy, Beste waarde

Lovely first visit, great food; I loved the...

Lovely first visit, great food; I loved the dedicated vegan menu; and also - very accomodating of our dogs. Will definitely return! Would love to see a vegan curry option too :)

Christian
Datum restaurantbezoek: 29/02/2020
Christian beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Trendy

Best Thai food. Period....

Best Thai food. Period.

Claire
Datum restaurantbezoek: 23/02/2020
Claire beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels

Really enjoyed our meal, authentic Thai and...

Really enjoyed our meal, authentic Thai and plentiful. Service was great too!

Claude
Datum restaurantbezoek: 22/02/2020
Claude beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Trendy

Gutes essen fairer Preis...

Gutes essen fairer Preis

datum score