Beoordelingen van Brasserie Schuman

150 personen hebben dit restaurant beoordeeld
Boek je restaurant online en je ontvangt de dag na je restaurantbezoek een uitnodiging om je review te schrijven en te delen
Reserveren
7.2
150 beoordelingen
datum score
Francie
Datum restaurantbezoek: 05/04/2017
Francie beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen

The staff was very arrogant , impolite and...

The staff was very arrogant , impolite and not aware what was going around. Almost no one knew the menu and how it was to be served. The staff was very rude and grumpy. The worst service I have ever seen! Food was really bad! Quality was cheap, all fried and tasteless! Very disappointing experience - we booked the place to celebrate family event and we were left with very bad feelings that eve. The place is super overpriced and overrated, not worth at all!

Zuhal
Datum restaurantbezoek: 09/11/2019
Zuhal beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Business

I ordered wine, it came 15 mins later than...

I ordered wine, it came 15 mins later than my friend's aperol. Tajine d'agneau came without couscous, we had to remind them and it arrived 15 mins later. Service was very bad in general.

Bettina
Datum restaurantbezoek: 22/05/2018
Bettina beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Topdiner

Rather disappointing to reserve a table, have...

Rather disappointing to reserve a table, have it confirmed and show up to a closed restaurant :-(

Blazena
Datum restaurantbezoek: 07/02/2020

Service not friendly for the price you pay...

Service not friendly for the price you pay for lunch. Charged full meal price for appetizer option.

ATHINA
Datum restaurantbezoek: 19/01/2020
ATHINA beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Business

Lunch time, took 1 hr and 10 min to be served. ...

Lunch time, took 1 hr and 10 min to be served. Even for drinks we had to wait considerable long time. We were all late on our schedule.

Annie
Datum restaurantbezoek: 15/11/2019

J'avais réservé...

J'avais réservé

Philippe
Datum restaurantbezoek: 11/11/2019
Philippe beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Business, Trendy

oui...

oui

Gulcin
Datum restaurantbezoek: 12/10/2019
Gulcin beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Business

The waitresses are very rude. Service is very...

The waitresses are very rude. Service is very slow. I think you need to increase the number of staff.

Gulcin
Datum restaurantbezoek: 26/06/2019
Gulcin beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Business, Trendy

The service is very late. We had to wait very...

The service is very late. We had to wait very long time to have our plates. We had to wait very long time to pay too.

Michel
Datum restaurantbezoek: 19/03/2019

un plat végétarien a été demandé ; risotto...

un plat végétarien a été demandé ; risotto champignons a d'abord été annoncé; 30min plus tard le garçon nous dit que plus de champignons donc il propose légumes; soit; cout facturé par risotto légumes = EUR 32 (x2 puisque nous avons pris chacun ce plat); je trouve ce prix exorbitant pour du riz et des légumes

datum score