Beoordelingen van La Cantine Du Chatelet

133 personen hebben dit restaurant beoordeeld
Boek je restaurant online en je ontvangt de dag na je restaurantbezoek een uitnodiging om je review te schrijven en te delen
Reserveren
8.7
133 beoordelingen
datum score
Patrick
Datum restaurantbezoek: 11/09/2019
Patrick beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Business, Topdiner

Comme toujours super bon et bien présenté....

Comme toujours super bon et bien présenté. Même quand le chef n'est pas là, la qualité reste au rendez-vous.

Celine
Datum restaurantbezoek: 07/07/2019
Celine beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Topdiner

Super service, super terrasse, super plats,...

Super service, super terrasse, super plats, en gros super expérience on était ravis . Merci!

Danielle
Datum restaurantbezoek: 30/06/2019
Danielle beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Trendy, Topdiner, Beste waarde

Personal sehr zuvorkommend, Qualität des Essens...

Personal sehr zuvorkommend, Qualität des Essens besser, als in sehr vielen Restaurants in Luxemburg

Patrick
Datum restaurantbezoek: 28/06/2019
Patrick beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Business, Topdiner

Excellent menu fraîcheur et inventif. Le servic...

Excellent menu fraîcheur et inventif. Le service était efficace, sympathique et rapide. 1234

placeholder
Aiste
Datum restaurantbezoek: 24/06/2019
Aiste beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Beste waarde

We had a reservation for a 30st birthday for...

We had a reservation for a 30st birthday for 10 people. We had very little attention from the waitressing staff all evening long! The dinner (3 meals menu) took us nearly 4 hours. We ate the desert already after paying as fast as we could to leave, weren't even asked for and didn't even take any drinks/ coffee with it... When paying, the waiter apologized for the kitchen giving the food so slow (as they had other reservation of 20 people outside). However, the slow food service was the secondary problem. The main problem was that we had no attention of the waiters, we were sitting majority of the time with empty glasses. From ordering drinks to getting it - it took ages. Waiters were not coming to fill the wines, to ask if anything is needed... Basically, it was a fiesta of sitting at the table with empty glasses and empty bottles... I don't want to blame the waiter personally, I am sure he was busy. So, my conclusion is that they the restaurant was completely not prepared to have 20 people table + 10 people + others. Also, if you know, that the kitchen will be slow, let us know, be kind, ask if we need drinks, snacks, show attention... If the waiters were working properly on our table, our mood would have been better, we probably would have drank twice more wine (not it was just taking too long to get anything)... The food was really delicious, however all the guest were annoyed by the service, there was a lot of frustration and the day after the celebration we all were only discussing what a bad service it was... So, I have to say that I am a bit upset with the way my 30st birthday turned out. We appreciated that the hotel let us keep our gifts at the reception for few hours until we came to pick it up by car. I checked the bill after the party and we were 10 people while there were 11 menus I paid for in the receipt... Overall, the food is delicious but clearly a bigger party/ special even cannot be handled...

Charles
Datum restaurantbezoek: 24/06/2019
Charles beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Trendy, Topdiner, Beste waarde

Nous avons passé un très bon moment, la nourrit...

Nous avons passé un très bon moment, la nourriture et le service étaient fantastiques et 17 de nos clients n'étaient pas encore allés au bar à tapas de la Cantine du Châtelet.

Patrick
Datum restaurantbezoek: 20/06/2019
Patrick beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Business, Topdiner

Attente de 40 minutes beaucoup trop longue...

Attente de 40 minutes beaucoup trop longue entre l'entrée (qui a été servie avec un délai tout à fait correct) et le plat principal (qui est censé être un plat du jour). Ce qui impose une durée d'une bonne heure et 30 minutes pour déjeuner, sans compter les déplacements. C'est long (trop long) pour une pause de midi dans le cadre du travail. C'est dommage car l'ensemble du repas était excellent.

stéphanie
Datum restaurantbezoek: 08/06/2019
stéphanie beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Kinderen, Business, Topdiner, Beste waarde

Qualité du service (rapide, sympathique, pro)....

Qualité du service (rapide, sympathique, pro). Repas délicieux.

Hadrien
Datum restaurantbezoek: 05/06/2019
Hadrien beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Topdiner

Excellent rapport qualité prix! Cuisine savoure...

Excellent rapport qualité prix! Cuisine savoureuse, service irréprochable! À bientôt, nous reviendrons très prochainement.

CLARISSE
Datum restaurantbezoek: 02/06/2019
CLARISSE beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Business, Trendy, Topdiner, Beste waarde

Superbe terrasse et le menu du midi est toujour...

Superbe terrasse et le menu du midi est toujours un régal.

datum score