Beoordelingen van Restaurant Le Pless

122 personen hebben dit restaurant beoordeeld
Boek je restaurant online en je ontvangt de dag na je restaurantbezoek een uitnodiging om je review te schrijven en te delen
Reserveren
8.5
122 beoordelingen
datum score
Christianne
Datum restaurantbezoek: 22/04/2019
Christianne beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Topdiner

Good food, servants nice, menu can be a bit...

Good food, servants nice, menu can be a bit bigger, they forgot the amuse bouche, what was really not very nice was that you hear the dishwashers and cleaning up in the kitchen around 1030pm. this should not happen in a restaurant of this standing

Nadine
Datum restaurantbezoek: 18/04/2019
Nadine beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Trendy, Topdiner, Beste waarde

Les plats étaient très bon et le service agréab...

Les plats étaient très bon et le service agréable.

Laurence
Datum restaurantbezoek: 15/04/2019
Laurence beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Business

L'accueil, le cadre, le service et les plats...

L'accueil, le cadre, le service et les plats me laissent toujours une très bonne impression d'ensemble, de sorte que j'aime y revenir.

Patricia
Datum restaurantbezoek: 25/03/2019
Patricia beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Trendy

Remarquable rotisseur. Plats originaux et raffi...

Remarquable rotisseur. Plats originaux et raffinés. Cadre agréable et service attentionné.

Alexandra
Datum restaurantbezoek: 25/03/2019
Alexandra beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Business

We received a very Kind Service, the Food was...

We received a very Kind Service, the Food was delicious and we always appreciate the nice and Cosy atmosphère! Best Regards

Pierre-Marie P.
Datum restaurantbezoek: 24/03/2019
Pierre-Marie P. beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen

The amuse-bouche was not seasoned, we had to...

The amuse-bouche was not seasoned, we had to ask the waiter to bring us missing ingredients (i.e. bread, etc.), the white wine that we ordered was not cold/cool, the ingredients of the main dish were not fully cooked (i.e. potato). The service was also slow and the food was expensive for what it is. Would not recommend this place if you want to spend money on a restaurant. The atmosphere of the restaurant was nice though and the chairs were comfortable.

Katie F.
Datum restaurantbezoek: 24/03/2019
Katie F. beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Trendy

The food was incredible and the staff were...

The food was incredible and the staff were really accommodating with my allergies!

Paul
Datum restaurantbezoek: 22/03/2019
Paul beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Topdiner, Beste waarde

Une belle surprise. Première expérience dans...

Une belle surprise. Première expérience dans ce restaurant. Le poulet de Bresse était délicieux et le dessert une pure merveille.

jean marc
Datum restaurantbezoek: 19/03/2019
jean marc beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Topdiner

Good food and excellent and efficient service...

Good food and excellent and efficient service

Wayne H.
Datum restaurantbezoek: 12/03/2019
Wayne H. beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Topdiner

Service was amazing as was the food and drink....

Service was amazing as was the food and drink. A wonderful night was had by my guests and I.

datum score